Deutsch English
HOMESALESSUPPORTAPPLICATIONSLOCATIONSIMPRESSUMCONTACT
ENGINEERING & SUPPORT

The General Manager of ECMP founded at the end of 2011 the company Processanalytic Engineering GmbH (PAE). This way he responded to the demand for competent and reliable after sales support.

In February 2012 Mr. Helmut Gronau became Managing Director of PAE. The sector Engineering became a focal point of the corporate activities and included the preparation of professional project documentation. New contracts for equipment maintenance were concluded with a number of clients. This approach contributed over the years to a significant business growth.

During 2015 a substantial share of the business revenues was invested in modernization of the infrastructure and at the beginning of 2016 both companies, ECMP and PAE, could be transferred into a new corporate building in Gaenserndorf.

Further optimization of the business activities followed in October 2017, when PAE was taken over by ECMP. Helmut Gronau was appointed together with Rudi Alt as second director of the merged company. At the same time he was authorized to manage on his own the business unit “Technical Services”, including the overall sales support.

In January 2018 the business unit “Technical Services” was transferred to a new location in Leobersdorf. A modern workshop of 100m² and additional office space of 30m² was rented in the ARED Industrial Park, enabling further growth of the company for the years to come.

The ECMP-team will continue it’s mission, to offer leading edge technology combined with competent and reliable after sales support.


© ECM Processanalytic GmbH 2018

Deutsch English
HOMEVERTRIEBSUPPORTANWENDUNGENSTANDORTEIMPRESSUMKONTAKT
ÜBER UNS - ENGINEERING & SUPPORT

Um den wachsenden Anforderungen des Marktes gerecht zu werden  hat der Geschäftsführer von ECMP Ende 2011 die Firma Processanalytic Engineering GmbH (kurz PAE) gegründet.

Im Februar 2012 wurde PAE von Herrn Helmut Gronau übernommen. Der Bereich Engineering wurde schwerpunktmäßig ausgebaut was die Erstellung professioneller Projektdokumentation ermöglichte. Neue Wartungs- und Reparaturaufträge wurden abgeschlossen, sodass sich durch diese Tätigkeit über die Jahre ein nachhaltiger  Geschäftserfolg eingestellt hat.

Ab 2015 wurden die Erlöse zu einem Großteil in Verbesserung der Infrastruktur investiert und Anfang 2016 konnten beide Firmen ECMP und PAE in ein neu errichtetes Firmengebäude  in Gänserndorf einziehen.

Ein weiterer Schritt zur  Optimierung der Geschäftstätigkeit erfolgte im Oktober 2017 mit der Übernahme von PAE durch ECMP. Helmut Gronau wurde neben Rudi Alt als zweiter Geschäftsführer des fusionierten Unternehmens bestellt. Gleichzeitig wurde er beauftragt den Geschäftsbereich technische Dienstleistungen innerhalb der neuen Firmenstruktur eigenverantwortlich zu leiten.

Im Jänner 2018 wurde der Dienstleistungsbereich von ECMP nach Leobersdorf, in den ARED Gewerbepark verlegt. Dort steht unseren Mitarbeitern eine moderne Werkshalle mit 100m² Arbeitsfläche zur Verfügung, sowie 30m² zusätzlicher Büroraum. Das ermöglicht einen weiteren Wachstum des Unternehmens in den kommenden Jahren.

Das Team von ECMP wird auch in Zukunft  seine Mission erfüllen, modernste Technologien, zusammen mit kompetenter Beratung und zuverlässigen Support anzubieten.

 


© ECM Processanalytic GmbH 2018